Traffic Updates

Date: Sunday, Nov. 20 through Tuesday, Nov. 22
Time: 8 p.m. to 5 a.m.
Location: Pensacola Bay Bridge
Description: Drivers will encounter alternating lane closures and lane shifts on the Pensacola Bay Bridge Sunday, Nov. 20 through Tuesday, Nov. 22 from 8 p.m. to 5 a.m. Crews will be using lanes on the current bridge as a platform to perform miscellaneous construction activities on the westbound (Gulf Breeze to Pensacola) structure.
Date: Sunday, Nov. 13 through Saturday, Nov. 19
Time: 8 p.m. to 5 a.m.
Location: Pensacola Bay Bridge
Description: Drivers will encounter alternating lane closures and lane shifts on the Pensacola Bay Bridge Sunday, Nov. 13 through Saturday, Nov. 19 from 8 p.m. to 5 a.m. Crews will be using lanes on the current bridge as a platform to perform miscellaneous construction activities on the westbound (Gulf Breeze to Pensacola) structure.
Date: Sunday, Nov. 6 through Saturday, Nov. 12
Time: 8 p.m. to 5 a.m.
Location: Pensacola Bay Bridge
Description: Drivers will encounter alternating lane closures and lane shifts on the Pensacola Bay Bridge Sunday, Nov. 6 through Saturday, Nov. 12 from 8 p.m. to 5 a.m. Crews will be using lanes on the current bridge as a platform to perform miscellaneous construction activities on the westbound (Gulf Breeze to Pensacola) structure.
Date: Sunday, Nov. 30 through Saturday, Nov. 5
Time: 8 p.m. to 5 a.m.
Location: Pensacola Bay Bridge
Description: Drivers will encounter alternating lane closures and lane shifts on the Pensacola Bay Bridge Sunday, Oct. 30 through Saturday, Nov. 5 from 8 p.m. to 5 a.m. Crews will be using lanes on the current bridge as a platform to pour concrete decks for the westbound (Gulf Breeze to Pensacola) structure.
Date: Sunday, Oct. 23 through Saturday, Oct. 29
Time: 8 p.m. to 5 a.m.
Location: Pensacola Bay Bridge
Description: Drivers will encounter alternating lane closures and lane shifts on the Pensacola Bay Bridge Sunday, Oct. 23 through Saturday, Oct. 29 from 8 p.m. to 5 a.m. On Tuesday, Oct. 25, U.S. 98 westbound (Gulf Breeze to Pensacola) will have lane closures beginning at 10 p.m. due to Bands on the Beach. Crews will be using lanes on the current bridge as a platform to pour concrete decks for the westbound (Gulf Breeze to Pensacola) structure.
Date: Sunday, Oct. 16 through Saturday, Oct. 22
Time: 8 p.m. to 5 a.m.
Location: Pensacola Bay Bridge
Description: Drivers will encounter alternating lane closures and lane shifts on the Pensacola Bay Bridge Sunday, Oct. 16 through Saturday, Oct. 22 from 8 p.m. to 5 a.m. On Tuesday, Oct. 18, U.S. 98 westbound (Gulf Breeze to Pensacola) will have lane closures beginning at 10 p.m. due to Bands on the Beach. Crews will be using lanes on the current bridge as a platform to pour concrete decks for the westbound (Gulf Breeze to Pensacola) structure.
Date: Sunday, Oct. 9 through Saturday, Oct. 15
Time: 8 p.m. to 5 a.m.
Location: Pensacola Bay Bridge
Description: Drivers will encounter alternating lane closures and lane shifts on the Pensacola Bay Bridge Sunday, Oct. 9 through Saturday, Oct. 15 from 8 p.m. to 5 a.m. On Tuesday, Oct. 11, U.S. 98 westbound (Gulf Breeze to Pensacola) will have lane closures beginning at 10 p.m. due to Bands on the Beach. Crews will be using lanes on the current bridge as a platform to pour concrete decks for the westbound (Gulf Breeze to Pensacola) structure.
Date: Monday, Oct. 3 through Saturday, Oct. 8
Time: 8 p.m. to 5 a.m.
Location: Pensacola Bay Bridge
Description: Drivers will encounter alternating lane closures and lane shifts on the Pensacola Bay Bridge Monday, Oct. 3 through Saturday, Oct. 8 from 8 p.m. to 5 a.m. On Tuesday, Oct. 4, U.S. 98 westbound (Gulf Breeze to Pensacola) will have lane closures beginning at 10 p.m. due to Bands on the Beach. Crews will be using lanes on the current bridge as a platform to pour concrete decks for the westbound (Gulf Breeze to Pensacola) structure.
Date: Tuesday, Sept. 27 through Monday, Oct. 3
Time: 8 p.m. to 5 a.m.
Location: Pensacola Bay Bridge
Description: Effective Tuesday, Sept. 27, FDOT will suspend lane closures on all state roads in Northwest Florida to ensure full mobility to traffic traveling due to the hurricane. This suspension will continue until 11:59 p.m. Monday, Oct. 3, 2022.
Date: Sunday, Sept. 25 through Monday, Sept. 26
Time: 8 p.m. to 5 a.m.
Location: Pensacola Bay Bridge
Description: Drivers will encounter alternating lane closures and lane shifts on the Pensacola Bay Bridge Sunday, Sept. 25 through Monday, Sept. 26 from 8 p.m. to 5 a.m. Crews will be using lanes on the current bridge as a platform to pour concrete decks for the westbound (Gulf Breeze to Pensacola) structure.
Top
Skip to toolbar